Team

Meet the iFLUX team

 

Tim Op ’t Eyndt

tim@ifluxsampling.com +32 499 53 92 91 +32 3 443 05 31 (Office)
As commercial manager, I take charge of the day-to-day management in order to further develop iFLUX into a succesful company.

Want to join us?

info@ifluxsampling.com
Currently we have no open vacancies. For an open application, please submit your details to us via mail or linkedin.

Goedele Verreydt

goedele@ifluxsampling.com +32 473 83 64 62 +32 3 443 05 32 (Office)
As the inventor and inspirer of iFLUX technology and expert in the field of flux measurements for soil and groundwater contamination, I have a passion for flux measurements and research.

Marjan Joris

marjan@ifluxsampling.com +32 498 90 27 42 +32 3 443 05 35 (Office)
I am a geologist by education and fascinated by the processes in the subsurface. As an account manager, I look for solutions for you and help determine how flux measurements can be an added value. My technical background in environmental consultancy comes in handy here.

Erik Bosmans

erik@ifluxsampling.com +32 471 90 41 12 +32 3 443 05 34 (Office)
I am Project Manager and thus guide our customers from A to Z to a successful iFLUX project. After 15 years of experience in remediation projects, I speak the language of our customers.

Filip Meesters

filip@ifluxsampling.com +32 496 31 23 63 +32 3 443 05 33 (Office)
Continuous improvement of our products and processes is what drives me as operational manager. This enables us to make projects run even smoother.

Bino Maiheu

bino@ifluxsampling.com +32 475 93 46 83 +32 3 443 05 38 (Office)
My job at iFLUX contains the analysis of groundwater IoT sensor data, development of end-to-end data pipelines for visualization, analysis and modelling, sensor design optimizations via computational fluid dynamics and multiphysics simulations.

Joris Cools

joris@ifluxsampling.com +32 474 16 44 74 +32 3 443 05 36 (Office)
In the development of the digital sensor, I'm, as R&D manager, responsible for a synergy between the integration of state-of-the-art embedded electronics and a robust optimized mechanical design.

Carolien van Sas

carolien@ifluxsampling.com +32 487 22 39 02 +32 3 443 05 37 (Office)
With a passion for communication, I make sure you can find the right information online and offline about flux measurements in general and iFLUX in particular.

Engaged in a groundwater project?

Discover what we can offer